สมัครเล่นเกมยิงปลา

สล็อต ฟรี เครดิต ถอน ได้ _Fishing Master เกมยิงปลาบนมือถือ_เครดิต ทดลอง เล่น ฟรี 500 บาท

President: Aliza Nevarie (aliza.nevarie@สมัครเล่นเกมยิงปลา www.cheapjordansweb.com)

1st Vice President: Kari Scott-Whyte (kari.scott-whyte@สมัครเล่นเกมยิงปลา www.cheapjordansweb.com)

2nd Vice President:?Johnathan Dyer (johnathan.dyer@สมัครเล่นเกมยิงปลา www.cheapjordansweb.com)

Sec-Treasurer: Mike Depaoli (mike.depaoli@สมัครเล่นเกมยิงปลา www.cheapjordansweb.com)

Rec-Secretary: Liza Saayman (liza.saayman@สมัครเล่นเกมยิงปลา www.cheapjordansweb.com)

Members at Large:
Tanya Ferry (tanya.ferry@สมัครเล่นเกมยิงปลา www.cheapjordansweb.com)
Gary Jarvis (gary.jarvis@สมัครเล่นเกมยิงปลา www.cheapjordansweb.com)
Julian Key (julian.key@สมัครเล่นเกมยิงปลา www.cheapjordansweb.com)

One vacant Member at Large

Trustees:
Maureen Bubis (maureen.bubis@สมัครเล่นเกมยิงปลา www.cheapjordansweb.com)
Catherine Chan (catherine.chan@สมัครเล่นเกมยิงปลา www.cheapjordansweb.com)
Debbie Mundy (debbie.mundy@สมัครเล่นเกมยิงปลา www.cheapjordansweb.com)

Gibsons Member:?Tammie York (tammie.york@สมัครเล่นเกมยิงปลา www.cheapjordansweb.com)

Sechelt Member: Sam Iverson (sam.iversen@สมัครเล่นเกมยิงปลา www.cheapjordansweb.com)


Meeting Dates

The executive meets at the Union office on the second Tuesday of each month, unless otherwise noted.

Check the calendar on this page for dates.


Elected Officers’ Duties

The duties of elected officers and the executive can be found here in the Constitution/Bylaws.